Crowd
TK - 12 Programs » Staff

Staff


TK-12 Programs Staff
 
Director Of TK-12 Programs
Dr. Mathew Barnett
mbarnett@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us
 
 
Picture of woman
Secretary IV, TK-12 Programs
Kelly Hernandez
khernandez@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us
 
Instructional Coach Contact
Lani Gauntlett
Educational Technology 
lgauntlett@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us
Shelia Scott
NGSS 
sscott@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us 
Genelle Kenyon
Elementary Math 
gkenyon@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us
Kim Poe
ELA/ELD 
kpoe@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us
Olivia Orozco 
Secondary ELA/ ELD
jsantos@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us
Macy Swope
Early Literacy 
mswope@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us
Darrin Lantz
Secondary Math 
 dlantz@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us
Dana Gonzalez
Gear Up Coach
dagonzalez@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us